Upload Problem

1 POST
tapan29bd

Hi,
I am new to this marketplace. When I upload my item, the main zip file which is 20MB is having issue. Its showing saved with a upload bar, no tick sign appear for about 30min :(

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/16102176/Selection_002.bmp

I tried 2 times and waste more than one hr. Its frustrating

9 years ago
232 POSTS
Item was FeaturedAuthor was FeaturedSold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollarsBought between 100 and 500 itemsReferred more than 1000 membersAuthor had a Free File of the MonthContributed a Blog PostHelped protect CodeGrape against copyright violationsReviewerCodeGrape DeveloperSite AdministratorModeratorBlog EditorTurkey
+10 more
flashblueModerator

Please, rename your item without special characters and empty spaces. If you can't still success it to upload, you can upload a dummy zip file. Upload the main zip to dropbox like site and write its url to "Comment to Reviewer" field to get.

9 years ago
3 POSTS
Sold between 1 and 100 dollarsBought between 1 and 10 itemsUnited States
charmaine

@flashblue

when do you think reviewers can approve my item. its been in "processing" for the past 5 days.

9 years ago
232 POSTS
Item was FeaturedAuthor was FeaturedSold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollarsBought between 100 and 500 itemsReferred more than 1000 membersAuthor had a Free File of the MonthContributed a Blog PostHelped protect CodeGrape against copyright violationsReviewerCodeGrape DeveloperSite AdministratorModeratorBlog EditorTurkey
+10 more
flashblueModerator

I review web items. I will approve them in one day.

9 years ago
3 POSTS
Sold between 1 and 100 dollarsBought between 1 and 10 itemsUnited States
charmaine

mine is android code. i wish to apply for reviewer position.

9 years ago
232 POSTS
+10 more
flashblueModerator

You can zip android code source to sell and put it under Mobile category.

9 years ago
26 POSTS